Request For Quote- 2 Small parts (150pcs total)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Here are 2 small parts I need produced.

If anodizing is a large price driver, please quote part- Tumbled/ Unanodized

100 FOM010-001
50 CLA020-001

Please contact me with any questions, I'll answer ASAP

Thanks - Jenna

Attachments

• FOM010-001-DWM-B 1 Inch fixed mount.PDF
    156.9 KB · Views: 298
  • CLA020-001 Clamp.PDF
    87.5 KB · Views: 179

KRFMACHINE

Hello Jenna,

My name is Kirk Ferris and I am a small 1 man CNC shop in Santa Fe springs, CA. I am looking for small lot production work and
these parts you are asking to get quoted would be a perfect fit for my shop. I am very interested in quoting this for you.
You can go to my website krfmachineinc.com for information and the type of work I do.
If you can contact me we can discuss the parts in need.

Thank you in advance,

Kirk

carbonraptor

Hi there Jenna. These parts look like they would suite my shop well. I am a veteran owned new machine shop with a very extensive background (info/resume provided if needed) I have over 12 years in the trade. I have brand new equipment in my facility and would certainly love to speak with you about this job. Please email me at ryan@wolverinemfg.com and I will get back to you asap. I will also send you a PM on here as well. I should be able to have a price on both parts you need on monday. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Thanks

Best regards,
Ryan

cornstalk

Hello Jenna. Widget Works would love to help you guy's out. These parts will be a great way to to show you real quality and fast turnaround. Please contact me and lets get this ball rooling

D&N Machining

Good afternoon Jenna,